I’m dressing up for Halloween this year

Yup! You’ve heard me right. The Girlfriend finally convinced me to go out with her this Halloween. If convincing means “very very politely asking” which roughly translates into “a decent amount of ear twisting” or as some say “bullying”.. of course

Anyway, I was scouring through the web looking for ideas and besides the usual fare of Children’s Costumes, I was quite surprised to see a lot of Adult Halloween Costumes too.

Some of which are actually pretty cool. 

Case in point…

 *nudge nudge* Girlfriend *wink wink*

So there really must be a big market for Sexy Costumes like these, you sick perverts. Seriously, the site has some really cool costumes, such as Queen “I have 100000 sexy ways to wrap a piece of cloth around me” Grogo, which is one of my fav from the site.

Queen Gorgo, 300, sexy

Can’t you just start to hear “Only Spartan Woman Give Birth to Real Men” ringing in your ears already?

However, after much deliberations and research, and since I can’t fit into any of my above choices, I’ve decided on my costume choice…

I want to be a Flamingo!

boston legal, denny crane, alan shore, flamingos

So, let’s make it official,  the only condition that I’ll go for Halloween is that we’ll go as Flamingos.

And only as Flamingos.

Unless this is your idea of cool… of course

alan shore, boston legal, claire, lennon sisters

 Ball’s in your court, Girlfriend…

 

2 thoughts on “I’m dressing up for Halloween this year

  1. Pingback: Bromance and the Boys of Boston Legal Kelli Marshall / University of Toledo | Flow

  2. Pingback: Flow Favorites: Bromance and the Boys of Boston Legal Kelli Marshall / University of Toledo | Flow

Leave a comment