Jean Grey with Love

2nd piece in my Jean Grey series. First piece can be seen here.

This one goes waaaay back when she was “Marvel Girl”.

I wanted to recreate a retro pinup piece. Sort of like one of those photos wives/girlfriends used to give the soldiers just before they go off into war.

Probably a piece I might revisit in the future when I get a bit better. There is a sense that something is still… “missing” although I cannot put my finger on it.

Any help in this area would be GREATLY appreciated.

Leave a Reply

